FREE WEBINAR

Google Analytics Masterclass For Ecommerce Retailers

Wednesday March 22nd | 4pm GMT, 11am ET, 8am PT

0
DAYS
0
HOURS
0
MINUTES
0
SECONDS
This webinar has already taken place. Enter your email below to view a recording now!

About This Webinar

In this hands-on session, ecommerce expert Dan Barker will show you how you can unlock the true power of Google Analytics.

Whether you’re brand new to Google Analytics, or have been using it for years, this 45-minute masterclass will be jam-packed with actionable advice that will help your ecommerce business thrive.

Register for free now to become a Google Analytics master!

In 45 mins, you’ll learn all about…

  • Marketing channels
  • UX
  • Merchandising
  • Attribution
  • Setting up dashboards

About the Speaker

Dan Barker is a freelance consultant, working in the areas of ecommerce, digital marketing, analytics, ux, research, and various related areas. He has over 20 years experience working in online roles, and his areas of expertise include ecommerce, analytics, digital marketing, SEO, PPC, and customer satisfaction.


 @danbarker
www.barker.co.uk

Can’t make it on the day?


Register anyway and we’ll send you a recording of the webinar (plus the presentation slides) afterwards

Google Analytics Masterclass For Ecommerce Retailers

Register For Webinar

World-class ecommerce integrations

Veeqo integrates perfectly with the world’s largest ecommerce platforms, marketplaces and shipping partners

  • Xero
  • eBay
  • WooCommerce
  • Magento
  • UK Mail
  • Royal Mail
  • USPS
  • Amazon
  • Shopify
  • DPD Local
  • DHL
  • DPD

Ready to start growing your ecommerce sales?

Book a free demo with a Veeqo product specilialist, and discover the smart way to manage and grow your ecommerce business.

Book a Demo
Book a Veeqo Demo
Experience first hand how Veeqo can help you master your operations, claim back time and rapidly grow your ecommerce business
icons for book a demo