Ecommerce

Upcoming Veeqo + Yieldify Webinar: 6 Simple Ways to Increase your Average Order Value

0COMMENTS

SHARE

Written by Lea Haagen
5th April 2017 • 3 min read

Wednesday April 19th | 4pm GMT, 11am ET, 8am PT

 

Every ecommerce retailer wants more conversions – but what about increasing revenue by putting the same focus on increasing average order value?

 

With smart up-selling and cross-selling strategies, you can multiply your opportunities to make a significant impact to your bottom line.

 

In our next Veeqo webinar masterclass, we’ll be joined by Yieldify CEO Jay Radia who will explore six easily-executed tactics to increase your customers’ average spend.

 

With real-life examples from Yieldify’s clients around the world, you’ll learn the key principles to making sure that your store offers your customers just the right reason to add a little more to the cart.

 

All live attendees will be in the running for an exclusive one-hour website optimisation session with Yieldify. They will analyse the lucky winner’s website in detail and offer strategic advice on how you can better meet your goals through making simple changes. So make sure you don’t miss out and join us on Wednesday the 19th April at 4pm GMT (12pm ET | 9am PT).

 

You can register for the webinar here – and if you’ve missed any of our previous webinars you can watch them here.

 

—————————–

Can’t make it on the day? Register anyway and we’ll send you a recording of the webinar (plus the presentation slides) afterwards.
SHARE THIS ON:
The following two tabs change content below.

Written by Lea Haagen

Marketing person at Veeqo. Made in Germany, at home in London. Lover of all things sparkly.

Latest posts by Lea Haagen (see all)

The latest trends for ecommerce retailers

At Veeqo, we’re here to help you increase sales and grow your ecommerce business. We’re always writing about the latest trands for multichannel ecommerce retailers. To make sure you never miss a post from us, sign up for oocasional email updates from us now.

Book your free demo with a
Veeqo product specialist